May 2018

  • May 2 Wed
  • May 5 Sat
  • May 7 Mon
    • AP Testing 7:30 AM 2:30 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
  • May 8 Tue
    • AP Testing 7:30 AM 2:30 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
  • May 9 Wed
    • AP Testing 7:30 AM 2:30 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
    • Guidance Office Evening Hours 4 PM 7 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
  • May 10 Thu
    • AP Testing 7:30 AM 2:30 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
  • May 11 Fri
    • AP Testing 7:30 AM 2:30 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
  • May 14 Mon
    • AP Testing 7:30 AM 2:30 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
    • Literature Keystone Testing 5/14/2018, 7:30 AM 5/15/2018, 2:30 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
  • May 15 Tue
    • AP Testing 7:30 AM 2:30 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
    • Literature Keystone Testing 5/14/2018, 7:30 AM 5/15/2018, 2:30 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
    • Academic Excellence Banquet 6:15 PM 8:15 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
  • May 16 Wed
    • AP Testing 7:30 AM 2:30 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
    • Algebra Keystone Testing 5/16/2018, 7:30 AM 5/17/2018, 2:30 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
  • May 17 Thu
    • AP Testing 7:30 AM 2:30 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
    • Algebra Keystone Testing 5/16/2018, 7:30 AM 5/17/2018, 2:30 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
  • May 18 Fri
    • AP Testing 7:30 AM 2:30 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
  • May 21 Mon
  • May 22 Tue
    • Biology Keystone Testing 5/21/2018, 7:30 AM 5/22/2018, 2:30 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
  • May 23 Wed
    • Senior Awards Ceremony 7 PM 9 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events
  • May 25 Fri
  • May 28 Mon
  • May 31 Thu
    • Baccalaureate Service 7 PM 8 PM (Red Lion Area Senior High School, 200 Horace Mann Ave, Red Lion, PA 17356, USA)
      • Events